Celebrity adjacent

OMG you guys. I don’t know how much anyone cares about this, but I had lunch with my editor today and sitting right behind her was Chris March from Season 4 of Project Runway. This is by far my most exciting celebrity siting since I moved to New York last November, and I’ve seen Matthew Perry for heaven’s sake! Chris was wearing a lot of pinstripes, but no human hair, at least not that I could tell.

I’m happy to report that lunch was great, and my editor is so wonderful. I’m so energized now, and excited to dive back into MB so I can have something to show everybody in a month or so. If only it wasn’t so gross and rainy outside. The Hunger Games this weekend! Well, maybe. I hope so.

Leave a Reply

