My first author interview

Ah, so many firsts associated with this awesome job. I snagged a copy of This Is What I Want to Tell You after I was matched up with Heather Duffy-Stone for the Debreview feature we Tenners are doing, and I really liked it. It’s the story of two siblings, twins Nadio and Noelle, whose lives change forever when Noelle’s best friend Keeley comes home after spending a summer in England with her parents. Noelle feels as though her relationship with Keeley has been ruptured and looks for something different in the arms of an older boy, and Nadio rediscovers Keeley as the girl he never knew he always loved. As Heather says on her website, This Is What I Want to Tell You is about “falling in love, and maybe getting a tattoo.” So head on over to my interview with Heather to see what more she has to say about her debut (March 1, Flux, buy here).

One Response

  1. great interview!

Leave a Reply

